Son of a Dwarf – Teaser Trailer

Son of a Dwarf opens THIS FRIDAY!
Wondering what all the fuss is about? Watch our theatrical teaser trailer…

Son of a Dwarf – Edmonton Fringe Teaser Trailer from Brent Felzien on Vimeo.

Playing everyday from August 17-26 at the historic Garneau Theatre in Edmonton, Alberta.

Showtimes

* Friday August 17 at 7:00PM
* Saturday August 18 at 5:00PM
* Sunday August 19 at 7:00PM
* Monday August 20 at 7:00PM
* Tuesday August 21 at 5:00PM
* Wednesday August 22 at 5:00PM
* Thursday August 23 at 9:00PM
* Friday August 24 at 9:00PM
* Saturday August 25 at 7:00PM
* Sunday August 26 at 1:00PM

Tickets are on sale RIGHT NOW. Get yours your early to avoid disappointment.

About

Brent is an artist and graphic designer based out of Edmonton.

Posted in Edmonton International Fringe Theatre Festival, Son of a Dwarf, Updates, Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Tickets & Showtimes About The Co Videos Reviews Contact Us Fresh Cut Theatre Visit Us On Facebook Follow Us On Facebook Admin